Seeking Nominations: Byock Corbeil award

Deadline Extended! Nominations Due Friday, June 4th!

The Alliance is pleased to announce a Call for Nominations for the Ninth Annual Ira Byock and Yvonne Corbeil Award for Innovation and Collaboration in Delivering the Best Care Possible.

Registration Form: Byock Corbeil nomination form 2021 final

Please send us your nominations for an individual, team or organization serving individuals in New Hampshire who has demonstrated innovation and collaboration in delivering the best care possible in one or more of the following ways:

  • Improving quality of palliative care
  • Expanding access to palliative care
  • Increasing efficiency in delivering the best end-of-life care possible to New Hampshire residents

This award was established in 2013 to honor the work of Ira Byock, MD and Yvonne Corbeil during their ten years in New Hampshire.

Nomination Deadline

Deadline Extended! Nominations Due Friday, June 4th!