UpcomingOASIS INSTANT Hacks Series

  • register by 4/28
    May 6, 2021 - May 7, 2021
    2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 

OASIS INSTANT Hacks Series is a unique and hands-on learning experience where attendees learn some “behind the scenes” HACKS that OAI’s experts use to organize, highlight, and quickly access key CMS guidance as we teach Blueprint for OASIS Accuracy workshops, conduct audits, and respond to provider questions through OAI’s day-to-day management of the CMS Home Health Quality Reporting Program helpdesk.

Prior to the two, two-hour webinar training sessions, attendees will receive by mail a hard copy “INSTANT OASIS Hacks Kit” that includes:

  •   a copy of the INSTANT OASIS Answers book for 2021
  •  the Key Concepts Reference Card
  •  75 Key Concepts tabs to customize your INSTANT book

In addition to a valuable overview of important guidance, participants will leave the series with an indispensable resource for use during the open-book COS-C Exam and during day-to-day OASIS work.

Each webinar session will be held LIVE in two, two-hour-long sessions.

IMPORTANT: Register by the deadline to ensure you have your Hacks Kit for the webinar.

Choose a webinar series:

March 16-17, 2021 ~ 11am-1pm PST /2pm-4pm EST (register by March 8, 2021)

April 12-13, 2021 ~ 8am-10am PST /2pm-4pm EST (register by April 2, 2021)

May 6-7, 2021 ~ 12pm-2pm PST /3pm-5pm EST (register by April 28, 2021)

Register today: oasisanswers.com/content/hcanh

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.